Image title

DAEHLIE

Perfection and Maximum Performance

TO THE PRODUCTS

Courage, integrity and determination made company founder Bjørn Dæhlie one of the most successful Winter Olympians of all time.


Cross-country skiing legend Bjørn Dæhlie pushed the boundaries of his sport throughout the 1990s, winning 12 Olympic and 17 World Championship medals. In 1996, at the highpoint of his career, he founded a clothing brand bearing his own name. For over 20 years we have been developing and optimizing sportswear for cross-country skiers. Now we’re gearing up for the next challenge.

Olympic Testing Laboratory

A new generation of athletes is ready to continue Dæhlie’s record-breaking legacy. DÆHLIE is proud to be an official sportswear supplier for Norway’s national cross-country skiing team: a team that includes Bjørn Dæhlie’s successors, some of today’s best male and female athletes.

All the athletes, trainers and their support crews were supplied with DÆHLIE clothing designed for racing, training and recreation. They are also part of our ongoing product testing program. We collaborate closely with the best skiers in a sport that places incredibly high demands on sports clothing and equipment. This grants us valuable insights into the expectations of these ambitious athletes and gives us the opportunity to constantly stay one step ahead of industry developments.

New Identity

Then as now, DÆHLIE is designed for people who are passionate about cross-country skiing. We constantly strive to develop the best clothing for all seasons to ensure our customers are well-equipped for everything, from extreme training sessions to weekly laps of their favorite arena.

Our identity is evolving, as demonstrated by the new logo and new brand name DÆHLIE; however we’ll never lose our winning mentality, ideals, or our Norwegian skiing heritage.


Brand Video


Product Highlights

Pants Fierce
Item No. 3900332048
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Supreme
Item No. 3900332355
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Supreme Wmn
Item No. 3900332356
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Gatineau
Item No. 3900332368
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Gatineau Wmn
Item No. 3900332369
Fr. 0.00
Full Zip Sweater
Item No. 3900332479
Fr. 0.00
Loading
Loading

Image title

DAEHLIE

Perfektion und maximale Performance

ZU DEN PRODUKTEN

Mut, Integrität und sein Fokus auf Resultate machten aus Markengründer Bjørn Dæhlie einen der erfolgreichsten Winter-Olympioniken aller Zeiten.


Skilanglauf-Legende Bjørn Dæhlie erweiterte in den 1990er-Jahren die Grenzen seiner Sportart. Er gewann 12 olympische und 17 Weltmeisterschaftsmedaillen. Im Jahr 1996, auf dem Höhepunkt seiner Karriere, gründete er seine gleichnamige Marke. Seit nunmehr 20 Jahren entwickeln und optimieren wir Kleidung für SkilangläuferInnen. Nun beginnt für uns eine neue Etappe.

Olympisches Testlabor

Eine neue Generation von Athleten und Athletinnen ist bereit, das Erbe anzutreten. DÆHLIE ist stolz, der offizielle Ausrüster der norwegischen Skilanglauf-Nationalmannschaft zu sein: einem Team, dem Bjørn Dæhlies NachfolgerInnen, einige der zurzeit besten weiblichen und männlichen Athleten, angehören.

Alle AthletInnen, TrainerInnen und deren Support-Crew wurden mit DÆHLIE Bekleidung ausgerüstet, um so all ihre Bedürfnisse für Rennen, Training und Freizeit zu erfüllen. Sie sind ebenfalls Teil unserer stetigen Produktetests. Wir arbeiten mit einigen der besten SportlerInnen zusammen – in einer Sportart mit den höchsten Ansprüchen an Bekleidung und Ausrüstung. Dies gewährt uns einen wertvollen Einblick in die Ansprüche dieser ehrgeizigen AthletInnen und gibt uns die Chance, den Entwicklungen in der Branche stets einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Neue Identität

DÆHLIE wird nach wie vor für und von Menschen gemacht, die eine Leidenschaft für Skilanglauf haben. Egal ob die ultimative Trainingssession oder die wöchentlichen Langstreckenrunden in der bevorzugten Arena in Angriff genommen werden. Wir sind stets bestrebt, die beste Bekleidung für das Training in allen Jahreszeiten zu entwickeln.
Mit dem neuen Logo und der Umbenennung der Marke in DÆHLIE hat sich die Identität weiterentwickelt, ohne dabei die Gewinner-Mentalität, die Ideale und das norwegische Ski-Erbe zu verlieren.

Brand Video


Produkte Highlights

Pants Fierce
Artikel-Nr. 3900332048
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Supreme
Artikel-Nr. 3900332355
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Supreme Wmn
Artikel-Nr. 3900332356
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Gatineau
Artikel-Nr. 3900332368
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Gatineau Wmn
Artikel-Nr. 3900332369
Fr. 0.00
Full Zip Sweater
Artikel-Nr. 3900332479
Fr. 0.00
am Laden
am Laden