Image title

MIKASA

Passion for ball sports


In the days before cross-trainers, slow-motion technology and advertising contracts in sports, the Japanese manufacturer Mikasa Corporation created and then perfected the most crucial part of the game: the ball. Founded in 1917 in Hiroshima, Japan, Mikasa was soon setting the standards in ball sport, and remains today just as passionate about sports as in the early years.

Mikasa products have been used continuously at big international sports events since 1964 as equipment supplier for volleyball, beach volleyball, basketball and water polo competitions. Mikasa has also acted as an exclusive partner to the International Volleyball Federation (FIVB) since its formation. All international FIVB competitions are played exclusively with Mikasa products.

Rules change, arenas change, and the athletes and fans change constantly, while the intensity of tournament competition has risen to an unprecedented level. The one thing common in every match throughout the years is ... the ball! Mikasa understands every athlete's passion and drive to deliver top performances. That's why we are inspired to develop balls that are as close to perfection as possible, drawing on the revolutionary innovative power of Mikasa.


Brand Video



Product Highlights

Volleyball V200W
Item No. 7500010000
€ 0,00
Volleyball V300W
Item No. 7500010001
€ 0,00
Volleyball V345W
Item No. 7500010021
€ 0,00
Mini Volleyball V1.5W
Item No. 7500010033
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VLS300
Item No. 7500100126
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VXT30
Item No. 7500100127
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VX30
Item No. 7500100128
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VXL30
Item No. 7500100129
€ 0,00
Loading
Loading

Image title

MIKASA

Leidenschaft für den Ballsport



Bevor es im Sport einen Cross-Trainer, die Zeitlupentechnologie oder irgendwelche Werbeverträge gab, hat die japanische Mikasa Corporation den wichtigsten Teil des Spiels erschaffen und dann perfektioniert: den Ball. Die Geschichte von Mikasa begann 1917 in Hiroshima, Japan. Mikasa setzte bereits damals den Standard im Ballsport und verlor während all den Jahren nie die Leidenschaft für den Sport.

Seit 1964 ist Mikasa mit seinen Produkten ununterbrochen  als Ausrüster an Grossveranstaltungen vertreten und rüstet Sportarten wie Volleyball, Beachvolleyball, Basketball, Wasserball mit Wettkampfbällen aus. Seit Bestehen des internationalen Volleyballverbandes (FiVB) ist Mikasa dessen Exklusivpartner. An sämtlichen internationalen Wettkämpfen des FiVB wird ausschliesslich mit Mikasa-Produkten gespielt.

Regeln, Arenen, Athleten und Fans mögen sich ständig verändert haben. Wettbewerbe haben ihr Niveau zu nie dagewesenen Höhen erhoben. Aber jedes dieser Spiele dreht sich nach wie vor um das «Eine»: Den Ball! Mikasa versteht die Leidenschaft und die Inspiration eines jeden Sportlers, um Höchstleistungen zu erbringen. Gepaart mit revolutionärer Innovationskraft beflügeln genau diese Erfolgsfaktoren Mikasa, die Bälle so nahe wie möglich an der Perfektion zu entwickeln.

Brand Video



Produkte HIghlights

Volleyball V200W
Artikel-Nr. 7500010000
€ 0,00
Volleyball V300W
Artikel-Nr. 7500010001
€ 0,00
Volleyball V345W
Artikel-Nr. 7500010021
€ 0,00
Mini Volleyball V1.5W
Artikel-Nr. 7500010033
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VLS300
Artikel-Nr. 7500100126
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VXT30
Artikel-Nr. 7500100127
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VXL30
Artikel-Nr. 7500100129
€ 0,00
am Laden
am Laden