Management

Christian Bättig

CEO/Coach

Andreas Guglielmo

CFO

Back Office

Salvatore Frisullo

Head of Customer Service

Conny Müller

Customer Service

Philippe Widmer

Customer Service

Anina Högger

Customer Service

Sebastian Dubach

Customer Service

Eileen Opperer

Head of Finance

Josiane Breitenmoser

Finance

Michela Hofmann

Supply Chain

Susanne Schwizer

Supply Chain

Irène Monstein

Supply Chain

Tina Zähner

Supply Chain

Bettina Lusti

Supply Chain

Patricia Kradolfer

Human Resources

BU Softgoods/Shoes

Florian Lenz

Business Unit Manager

Adrian Rutishauser

Head of Sales
arutishauser@chrissports.ch
+41 79 500 42 90

Carlos Alvarez

Key Account Manager
calvarez@chrissports.ch
+41 79 318 13 86

Daniel Harder

Sales Shoes East
dharder@chrissports.ch
+41 79 429 99 84

Michel Zanoni

Sales Shoes West
mzanoni@chrissports.ch
+41 79 590 50 10

Michael Kunz

Sales Softgoods
mkunz@chrissports.ch
+41 79 671 70 12

Laura Jauschnegg

Sales Softgoods
ljauschnegg@chrissports.ch
+41 79 652 22 84

Diane Bandelier

Sales Softgoods West
dbandelier@chrissports.ch
+41 79 109 24 57

Tanja Klipfel

Brand Manager Softgoods

Danielle Walser

Brand Manager Softgoods

Samuel Tschudin

Brand Manager Softgoods

Kelly-Anne Sutter

Brand Manager Shoes

Stephanie Güntensperger

Brand Manager Outdoor

Sales Österreich

Harry Gunz

Sales Manager
h.gunz@chrissports.eu
+41 79 420 25 76

Harald Hauptvogel

Sales Austria East
h.hauptvogel@chrissports.eu
+43 664 418 05 01

Arnold Völkl

Sales Austria West
a.voelkl@chrissports.eu
+43 664 166 56 55

Heinz Samassa

Sales Support


BU Bike

Tom Brown

Business Unit Manager

Florian Schmid

Sales East
fschmid@chrissports.ch
+41 79 300 49 52

Marcel Rüttimann

Sales Central
mruettimann@chrissports.ch
+41 79 357 33 09

Vinzenz Winterberg

Sales West
vwinterberg@chrissports.ch
+41 79 775 51 77

Stefan Brändle

Brand Manager

Roman Guhl

Brand Manager

Dominic Koch

Technical Support
service.bike@chrissports.ch
+41 71 969 66 87

Chris Völki

Technical Support
service.bike@chrissports.ch
+41 71 969 66 37

BU Hardgoods

Hans Zihlmann

Business Unit Manager

Phil Walser

Key Account Manager
pwalser@chrissports.ch
+41 79 349 60 57

Roger Billeter

Sales East
rbilleter@chrissports.ch
+41 79 647 81 90

Marcel Fankhauser

Sales Central
mfankhauser@chrissports.ch
+41 79 771 73 47

Cédric Fauconnier

Sales West/Ticino
cfauconnier@chrissports.ch
+41 79 425 32 30

Christine Zügel

Brand Manager

Isabelle Baltensperger

Brand Manager Assistent

Remo Hasler

Trade Marketing & Sales
rhasler@chrissports.ch
+41 79 307 07 60

Marketing

Fabian Jucker

Marketing Manager Softgoods/Shoes

Ursula Bayer

Marketing Manager Softgoods/Shoes

Corinne Iten

Marketing Manager Bike

Marco Bichsel

Marketing Manager Hardgoods

Melanie Klöpper

Trade Marketing

Mirjana Vujic

Desktop Publishing

New Business

Christoph Luginbühl

CDO

Operations & Logistics

Michel Fontana

CLO

Marcel Rückwart

Chief Logistics

Vittorio Zerilli

Logistics

Raphael Schmid

Logistics

Donald Hengartner

Logistics

Yvonne Rückwart

Logistics

Giulia Avolio-Pucci

Logistics

Franca Pucci

Logistics

Claudio Facchin

Logistics

Ruben Bernardo

Logistics

Stefano Trigili

Logistics

Gion Alejandro Fravi

Logistics

Suzana Salai

Logistics

Marcel Beuster

Logistics

Cindy Ruf

Logistics

Tobias Horber

Logistics

Jeron Eisenegger

Logistics

Lernende

Mara Würgler

Commercial Apprentice

Riza Jashari

Commercial Apprentice

Alessandro Mauriello

Commercial Apprentice

Renée Studerus

Commercial Apprentice

Nadja Schoop

Logistics Apprentice

Nico Battaglia

Logistics Apprentice

Eric Brunner

Logistics Apprentice

Fanni Rhyner

Logistics Apprentice

Bojan Miljkovic

Logistics Apprentice

am Laden
am Laden