Management

Christian Bättig

CEO/Coach

Andreas Guglielmo

CFO


Back Office

Salvatore Frisullo

Head of Customer Service

Conny Müller

Customer Service

Denise Baumgartner

Customer Service

Philippe Widmer

Customer Service

Sebastian Dubach

Customer Service

Eileen Opperer

Head of Finance

Josiane Breitenmoser

Finance

Jan Bosshart

Finance

Michela Hofmann

Supply Chain

Susanne Schwizer

Supply Chain

Irène Monstein

Supply Chain

Patricia Kradolfer

Human Resources

BU Softgoods/Shoes

Florian Lenz

Business Unit Manager

Adrian Rutishauser

Head of Sales
arutishauser@chrissports.ch
+41 79 500 42 90

Carlos Alvarez

Key Account Manager
calvarez@chrissports.ch
+41 79 318 13 86

Daniel Harder

Sales Shoes East
dharder@chrissports.ch
+41 79 429 99 84

Michel Zanoni

Sales Softgoods/Shoes West
mzanoni@chrissports.ch
+41 79 590 50 10

Nik Rutschmann

Sales Shoes & Trademarketing
nrutschmann@chrissports.ch
+41 79 587 67 73

Laura Jauschnegg

Sales Softgoods
ljauschnegg@chrissports.ch
+41 79 652 22 84

Andy Kopp

Sales Softgoods Central/East
akopp@chrissports.ch
+41 79 671 70 12

Ueli Oester

Sales Outdoor
uoester@chrissports.ch
+41 79 109 24 57

Tanja Klipfel

Brand Manager Softgoods

Danielle Staudenmann

Brand Manager Softgoods

Samuel Tschudin

Brand Manager Softgoods

Gilles Allenspach

Brand Manager Outdoor

Kelly-Anne Sutter

Brand Manager Shoes

Sales Österreich

Harry Gunz

Sales Manager 
h.gunz@chrissports.eu
+41 79 420 25 76

Harald Hauptvogel

Sales Austria East
h.hauptvogel@chrissports.eu
+43 664 418 05 01

Heinz Samassa

Sales Austria West
h.samassa@chrissports.eu
+43 664 523 04 77

BU Bike

Tom Brown

Business Unit Manager

Florian Schmid

Sales East
fschmid@chrissports.ch
+41 79 300 49 52

Marcel Rüttimann

Sales Central
mruettimann@chrissports.ch
+41 79 357 33 09

Jean-Yves Vassalli

Sales West/Ticino
jvassalli@chrissports.ch
+41 79 768 86 48

Stefan Brändle

Brand Manager

Roman Guhl

Brand Manager

Martin Gujan

Brand Manager

Dominic Koch

Technical Support
dkoch@chrissports.ch
+41 71 969 66 87

BU Hardgoods

Hans Zihlmann

Business Unit Manager

Phil Walser

Key Account Manager pwalser@chrissports.ch
+41 79 349 60 57

Roger Billeter

Sales East
rbilleter@chrissports.ch
+41 79 647 81 90

Marcel Fankhauser

Sales Central
mfankhauser@chrissports.ch
+41 79 771 73 47

Cédric Fauconnier

Sales West/Ticino
cfauconnier@chrissports.ch
+41 79 425 32 30

Christine Zügel

Brand Manager

Marketing

Christoph Luginbühl

Head of Marketing

Ursula Bayer

Marketing Manager Softgoods/Shoes

Marco Bichsel

Marketing Manager Hardgoods

Christoph Noser

Marketing Manager Bike

Jasmine Rusch

Marketing Trainee

Mirjana Vujic

Desktop Publishing

Operations & Logistics

Michel Fontana

CLO

Marcel Rückwart

Head of Team

Vittorio Zerilli

Logistics

Raphael Schmid

Logistics

Donald Hengartner

Logistics

Yvonne Rückwart

Logistics

Carmen Diener

Logistics

Giulia Avolio-Pucci

Logistics

Franca Pucci

Logistics

Claudio Facchin

Logistics

Lernende

Remy Manz

KV

Isabelle Baltensperger

KV

Bettina Lusti

KV

Stefano Trigili

Logistics

Tobias Horber

Logistics

Jeron Eisenegger

Logistics

Nadja Schoop

Logistics
am Laden
am Laden