Our Vision

We strive to offer our customers the best service in the industry in terms of partnership, passion and expertise. The environment is central to all our thoughts and actions and we aim to set a benchmark in our industry. Specific measures give every employee the opportunity to develop their maximum potential.


Our Mission

CHRIS sports is a distributor of premium, innovative sports goods. We serve the market with an attractive and high-quality brand portfolio – efficiently and at any time. Our employees ensure optimal customer satisfaction through maximum commitment, passion and expertise.


Our Values


Partnership

Our actions are customer-oriented, respectful and fair. We work closely with our customers and partners, striving for solutions together and looking after each other. Customers and partners alike can rely on us.

Expertise

We are specialists who know what matters. We are continuously expanding our skills and experience, adapting to the changing times and driving improvements.

Service

We work to high quality standards and in a service-oriented manner. Providing personal and expert advice is important to us. We are flexible, quick to react and solution-focused.

Employees

Our employees are loyal and act in the interests of the company. They are open to new things, treat each other fairly and are passionate about their work and the industry. They are specialists who know what matters.

Passion

Our company was built on an avid passion that continues to energize us every day. We love what we do and bring passion and enthusiasm to our work and the industry.

Environmental awarenss

We act in an environmentally conscious manner and value the responsible and sustainable use of resources.




Loading
Loading

Unsere Vision

Wir streben danach, unseren Kunden den besten Service der Branche zu bieten – partnerschaftlich, passioniert und kompetent. Ökologisches Denken und Handeln gehört zu unseren Grundsätzen und wir verfolgen das  Ziel, in unserer Branche eine Vorbildfunktion zu übernehmen. Durch spezifische Massnahmen bekommt jeder Mitarbeitende die Möglichkeit, sein maximales Potential zu entfalten.


Unsere Mission

CHRIS sports ist ein Distributor von hochwertigen und innovativen Sportartikeln. Wir bedienen den Markt mit einem attraktiven und hochwertigen Markenportfolio, jederzeit und schnell. Durch maximalen Einsatz, Leidenschaft und Kompetenz sorgen unsere Mitarbeitenden für höchste Kundenzufriedenheit.


Unsere Werte


Partnerschaft

Wir handeln kundenorientiert, respektvoll und fair. Mit unseren Kunden und Partnern arbeiten wir eng zusammen, streben gemeinsam nach Lösungen und achten aufeinander. Kunden und Partner können sich auf uns verlassen.

Kompetenz

Wir sind Spezialisten, die wissen worauf es ankommt. Wir erweitern unsere Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen, passen uns dem Wandel der Zeit an und treiben Verbesserungen voran.

Service

Wir haben einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch und arbeiten serviceorientiert. Eine persönliche und kompetente Beratung ist uns wichtig. Wir sind flexibel, reagieren zeitnah und lösungsorientiert.

Mitarbeitende

Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind loyal und handeln im Sinne des Unternehmens. Sie sind Neuem gegenüber aufgeschlossen, gehen fair miteinander um und bringen Leidenschaft für den Job und die Branche mit. Sie sind Spezialisten, die wissen worauf es ankommt.

Passion

Ansteckende Leidenschaft ist der Ursprung unseres Unternehmens und hat bis heute Bestand. Wir lieben was wir tun und bringen Passion und Begeisterung für unsere Arbeit und die Branche mit.

Umweltbewusstsein

Wir handeln umweltbewusst und legen Wert auf einen verantwortungsvollen und nachhaltigen Umgang mit den Ressourcen.



am Laden
am Laden