Image title

DAEHLIE

Perfection and Maximum Performance

TO THE PRODUCTS

Courage, integrity and determination made company founder Bjørn Dæhlie one of the most successful Winter Olympians of all time.


Cross-country skiing legend Bjørn Dæhlie pushed the boundaries of his sport throughout the 1990s, winning 12 Olympic and 17 World Championship medals. In 1996, at the highpoint of his career, he founded a clothing brand bearing his own name. For over 20 years we have been developing and optimizing sportswear for cross-country skiers. Now we’re gearing up for the next challenge.

Olympic Testing Laboratory

A new generation of athletes is ready to continue Dæhlie’s record-breaking legacy. DÆHLIE is proud to be an official sportswear supplier for Norway’s national cross-country skiing team: a team that includes Bjørn Dæhlie’s successors, some of today’s best male and female athletes.

All the athletes, trainers and their support crews were supplied with DÆHLIE clothing designed for racing, training and recreation. They are also part of our ongoing product testing program. We collaborate closely with the best skiers in a sport that places incredibly high demands on sports clothing and equipment. This grants us valuable insights into the expectations of these ambitious athletes and gives us the opportunity to constantly stay one step ahead of industry developments.

New Identity

Then as now, DÆHLIE is designed for people who are passionate about cross-country skiing. We constantly strive to develop the best clothing for all seasons to ensure our customers are well-equipped for everything, from extreme training sessions to weekly laps of their favorite arena.

Our identity is evolving, as demonstrated by the new logo and new brand name DÆHLIE; however we’ll never lose our winning mentality, ideals, or our Norwegian skiing heritage.


Brand Video


Product Highlights

Jacket Oxygen
Item No. 3900332556
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Oxygen Wmn
Item No. 3900332557
Fr. 0.00
Shorts Oxygen
Item No. 3900332563
Fr. 0.00
Shorts Oxygen Wmn
Item No. 3900332564
Fr. 0.00
Loading
Loading

Image title

DAEHLIE

Perfection et performance maximale

LES PRODUITS

Grâce à son courage, son intégrité et sa focalisation sur les résultats, le fondateur de la marque Bjørn Dæhlie a été l’un des champions olympiques d’hiver les plus titrés de tous les temps.


Légende du ski de fond, Bjørn Dæhlie a repoussé les limites de sa discipline dans les années 90. Il a remporté 12 médailles olympiques et 17 médailles aux championnats du monde. Il a créé la marque à son nom en 1996, alors qu’il était au sommet de sa carrière. Et depuis 20 ans, nous créons et améliorons des vêtements destinés aux skieurs de fond. Nous abordons à présent une nouvelle étape.

Test de laboratoire olympique

Une nouvelle génération de sportifs est prête à prendre la relève. La marque DÆHLIE est fière d’être l’équipementier officiel de l’équipe nationale norvégienne de ski de fond: une équipe dont font partie les successeurs de Bjørn Dæhlie, parmi les meilleurs athlètes féminins et masculins actuels.
Nous avons fourni des vêtements DÆHLIE à tous les sportifs, les entraîneurs et leurs équipes afin de répondre à leurs besoins dans les domaines de la course, de l’entraînement et des loisirs. Cela fait partie de notre stratégie de tests continus des produits. Nous travaillons en effet avec quelques-uns des meilleurs athlètes – dans une discipline extrêmement exigeante au niveau des vêtements et de l’équipement. Cela nous aide à mieux connaître les exigences de ces sportifs ambitieux et nous permet d’avoir toujours une longueur d’avance sur les développements de la branche.

Nouvelle identité

Aujourd'hui comme autrefois, développée par des passionnés de ski de fond, la marque DÆHLIE leur est destinée. Qu’ils pratiquent des séances d’entraînement extrêmes ou des tours de piste hebdomadaires sur leur parcours préféré, nous nous efforçons toujours de concevoir les meilleurs vêtements possibles pour l’entraînement en toute saison.
Le nouveau logo et le changement de nom pour DÆHLIE renforcent l’identité de la marque sans pour autant oublier la mentalité de gagnant, les idéaux et l’héritage du ski norvégien.

Brand Video


Focus produits

Pants Fierce
No. d'article 3900332048
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Supreme
No. d'article 3900332355
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Supreme Wmn
No. d'article 3900332356
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Gatineau
No. d'article 3900332368
Fr. 0.00
Jacket Gatineau Wmn
No. d'article 3900332369
Fr. 0.00
Full Zip Sweater
No. d'article 3900332479
Fr. 0.00
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours