Image title

KOGA

The Art of Cycling

TO THE PRODUCTS

The best and most beautiful bikes for passionate riders, without compromise. That was the vision of Koga’s founder, Andries Gaastra, in 1974, and it is still the target we put heart and soul into achieving.


For any moment and for any person there is a perfect Koga: for the extremes of expedition touring, for record-breaking on the track, or simply for relaxed rides around your region. We build bikes for people who demand the finest quality. For the long distance rider, for top athletes, and for everyone who loves cycling.
Koga is dedicated to the art of building bikes on which every ride is an experience. A Koga stands out from the crowd with its innovative technology, comfort and stylish design, achieving an expression of the rider’s own personality. A bike to be proud of!

Brand Video

Product Highlights

F3 5.0 S Lady
Item No. 4401700430
Fr. 0.00
Loading
Loading

Image title

KOGA

parce que l’art vient du savoir-faire

LES PRODUITS

Les meilleurs vélos et les plus beaux pour les cyclistes passionnés: c’était la vision du fondateur de Koga, Andries Gaastra, en 1974. Aujourd’hui encore, nous nous consacrons entièrement à cet objectif.


Il existe un modèle Koga parfait pour chaque moment et chaque personne: pour les sensations extrêmes d’un trekking, pour battre des records sur la piste ou tout simplement pour d’agréables balades à vélo dans les environs. Nous construisons des vélos pour ceux qui désirent la meilleure qualité. Pour les personnes qui se déplacent beaucoup, pour les sportifs d’élite et pour tous ceux qui aiment le vélo!
Koga maîtrise l’art de construire un vélo avec lequel le trajet ne ressemblera à aucun autre. Un Koga se distingue par sa technique innovante, son grand confort et l’élégance de son style, mettant ainsi en valeur la personnalité de son propriétaire. Un vélo dont on est fier!

Brand Video

Focus produits

F3 5.0 S Lady
No. d'article 4401700430
Fr. 0.00
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours