Image title

MIKASA

Passion for ball sports


In the days before cross-trainers, slow-motion technology and advertising contracts in sports, the Japanese manufacturer Mikasa Corporation created and then perfected the most crucial part of the game: the ball. Founded in 1917 in Hiroshima, Japan, Mikasa was soon setting the standards in ball sport, and remains today just as passionate about sports as in the early years.

Mikasa products have been used continuously at big international sports events since 1964 as equipment supplier for volleyball, beach volleyball, basketball and water polo competitions. Mikasa has also acted as an exclusive partner to the International Volleyball Federation (FIVB) since its formation. All international FIVB competitions are played exclusively with Mikasa products.

Rules change, arenas change, and the athletes and fans change constantly, while the intensity of tournament competition has risen to an unprecedented level. The one thing common in every match throughout the years is ... the ball! Mikasa understands every athlete's passion and drive to deliver top performances. That's why we are inspired to develop balls that are as close to perfection as possible, drawing on the revolutionary innovative power of Mikasa.


Brand Video



Product Highlights

Volleyball V200W
Item No. 7500010000
€ 0,00
Volleyball V300W
Item No. 7500010001
€ 0,00
Volleyball V345W
Item No. 7500010021
€ 0,00
Mini Volleyball V1.5W
Item No. 7500010033
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VLS300
Item No. 7500100126
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VXT30
Item No. 7500100127
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VX30
Item No. 7500100128
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VXL30
Item No. 7500100129
€ 0,00
Loading
Loading

Image title

MIKASA

Passion pour les sports de ballon



Avant l’arrivée dans le sport du cross trainer, du photochronographe ou des contrats publicitaires, la société japonaise Mikasa Corporation avait déjà conçu et perfectionné l’acteur le plus important du jeu: le ballon. L’histoire de Mikasa a commencé en 1917 à Hiroshima au Japon. Mikasa a tout de suite fait référence dans le sport de balle et, dès lors, n’a jamais perdu sa passion du sport.

Depuis 1964, Mikasa est de manière ininterrompue partenaire des grandes événements, où il fournit des balles et ballons de compétition pour les sports comme le volley, le volley de plage, le basket et le waterpolo. Mikasa est également le partenaire exclusif de la fédération internationale de volleyball (FiVB) depuis sa création. Toutes les compétitions internationales de la FiVB se jouent exclusivement avec les produits Mikasa.

Les règles, arènes, athlètes et fans ont beau changer, les compétitions atteindre un niveau jamais vu, la star de chaque jeu reste le ballon! Mikasa comprend la passion et l’inspiration qui entraînent le sportif vers les plus grands exploits. C’est aussi animé par ces mêmes motivations et une force d’innovation révolutionnaire que Mikasa développe ses balles et ballons au plus près de la perfection.


Brand Video



Focus produits

Volleyball V200W
No. d'article 7500010000
€ 0,00
Volleyball V300W
No. d'article 7500010001
€ 0,00
Volleyball V345W
No. d'article 7500010021
€ 0,00
Mini Volleyball V1.5W
No. d'article 7500010033
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VLS300
No. d'article 7500100126
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VXT30
No. d'article 7500100127
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VX30
No. d'article 7500100128
€ 0,00
Beach Volleyball VXL30
No. d'article 7500100129
€ 0,00
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours