Image title

TRIPLE 2

LOVE NATURE - ACT ECOLOGICALLY - LIVE GREEN

TO THE PRODUCTS

Cycle gear and outerwear for urban and natural spaces. Fair trade, socially conscious, environmentally friendly and made in Croatia.


In 1994 we were off exploring the trails of Lake Garda – our biking Mecca. With our new driving license in our pocket, the van full of camping gear, bikes and friends. At night we slept out on the pebble beach, and during the day we pedaled up meter by meter, in search of the perfect flow. 601 and Sentiero della Pace were the names of the trails on which we struck the links on our chains and roughed up our shins. What we were missing was the flow. That is, until we were given a crucial tip in a pizzeria.
The next day we rode 1,600 meters higher, and then we could hardly believe our luck. A trail appeared at the end of an alpine meadow. Number: 222. Pine needles on soft forest floor alternated with technical sections in an ideal rhythm. Rejoicing on conquering the exposed stretches, as we let gravity take us down the valley. The trail really impressed us. Rarely have we experienced the perfect symbiosis between the beauty of nature and the technical demands of the trail as here.
We spent the whole day in our cut-off military trousers and worn T-shirts – the main thing was that the style was right. There was no question of us choosing neon-polyester outfits. We felt most comfortable on the bike dressed in our favorite rags. But they were not very practical for the purpose. And that’s what we wanted to change.

DESIGNED IN MUNICH - TAILORED IN CROATIA

We love sustainable design, we favor timeless style, and yet we want the ideal practicality. We want to go to work smartly dressed and then after the office go straight to the peaks. So we designed clothing that will meet all your requirements both in the city and surrounded by nature. Whether waterproof or suitable for everyday wear, we develop products that look stylish and are well thought-out from top to toe. We make all-round functional items in a timeless sustainable design.
Sustainability and fairness are not just a fad for us but a must. We want to do things differently. It is not enough for us to only use sustainable materials. We love challenges and we live to master them. Therefore we use renewable raw materials and recycled materials from Europe. None of our products should have a detrimental effect on the people who make Triple2 what it is. Whether it is the fabric-dyers in Italy, or the logistics specialists in Munich. We are keen to ensure fair wages and fair working conditions – whatever the job. This is why our products are manufactured not in Asia but only in Croatia.

Brand Video

Product Highlights

Unner Shirt
Item No. 6900001172
Fr. 0.00
W Deel Tank-Top
Item No. 6900005171
Fr. 0.00
Velozip Merino Jersey
Item No. 6900012172
Fr. 0.00
Barg Short
Item No. 6900014172
Fr. 0.00
Loading
Loading

Image title

TRIPLE 2

LOVE NATURE - ACT ECOLOGICALLY - LIVE GREEN

LES PRODUITS

Vêtements de vélo et de plein air pour la ville et la nature. Equitables, sociaux, écologiques et fabriqués en Croatie.


Nous avons exploré en 1994 les pistes du Lac de Garde – notre eldorado du VTT. Le permis de conduire à peine en poche, le Bully rempli d’affaires de camping, de vélos et d’amis. La nuit, nous dormions sur une plage de galets et nous passions nos journées à pédaler dans les hauteurs, à la recherche de la sensation parfaite. 601 et Sentiero della Pace, 2 pistes sur lesquelles nous avons cassé les dents de nos pédaliers et nous sommes cognés les tibias jusqu’au sang. Pourtant, il nous manquait encore une certaine fluidité. Jusqu’au jour où, dans une pizzeria, on nous a donné le conseil décisif.
Le lendemain, nous avons attaqué la montée de 1600 mètres de dénivelé, en arrivant à peine à croire à notre bonheur. La piste apparaît à la fin d’un alpage. Son numéro: 222. Les virages en épingle à cheveux sur le sol meuble de la forêt alternent avec des passages techniques à un rythme parfait. Des cris de joie accompagnaient la réussite des passages épineux, tandis que nous descendions dans la vallée, emportés par la pesanteur. Cette piste nous a beaucoup impressionnés. Nous avons rarement vécu une symbiose aussi parfaite entre la beauté de la nature et les défis techniques de la piste.
À l’époque, nous passions nos journées vêtus de pantalons militaires découpés et de vieux T-shirts – au moins, nous avions tous le même style. Nous ne voulions pas mettre des tenues en polyester de couleur fluo. C’est dans nos habits préférés que nous nous sentions le mieux à vélo. Mais ils n’étaient pas très pratiques. Et nous avons voulu y remédier.

CONÇUS À MUNICH - FABRIQUÉS EN CROATIE 

Nous aimons la création durable, apprécions un style intemporel mais nous voulons que l'aspect fonctionnel soit bien pensé. Nous voulons être bien habillés pour le bureau et pouvoir partir directement à l’assaut des sommets après le travail. Nous avons donc mis au point des vêtements qui répondent à toutes les envies, aussi bien en ville que dans la nature. Qu’ils soient imperméables ou adaptés à un usage quotidien, nous créons des produits stylés et bien conçus de la tête aux pieds. Nous fabriquons des articles polyvalents au style intemporel et durable.
En effet, à nos yeux, la durabilité et l’équité ne sont pas seulement une tendance, mais une obligation. Nous voulons faire différemment des autres. Et nous ne nous contentons pas d’utiliser des matières durables. Nous acceptons et aimons les défis. Nous privilégions donc les matières premières renouvelables et les matériaux européens recyclés. Aucun de nos produits ne doit pénaliser les personnes qui fabriquent Triple2. Aussi, qu’il s’agisse de la teinture des tissus en Italie ou de la logistique à Munich, nous nous engageons pour des salaires et des conditions de travail équitables – à tous les maillons de la chaîne. C’est pourquoi nos produits ne sont pas fabriqués en Asie mais uniquement en Croatie.

Brand Video

Focus produits

Unner Shirt
No. d'article 6900001172
Fr. 0.00
W Deel Tank-Top
No. d'article 6900005171
Fr. 0.00
Velozip Merino Jersey
No. d'article 6900012172
Fr. 0.00
Barg Short
No. d'article 6900014172
Fr. 0.00
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours