Our Vision

We strive to offer our customers the best service in the industry in terms of partnership, passion and expertise. The environment is central to all our thoughts and actions and we aim to set a benchmark in our industry. Specific measures give every employee the opportunity to develop their maximum potential.


Our Mission

CHRIS sports is a distributor of premium, innovative sports goods. We serve the market with an attractive and high-quality brand portfolio – efficiently and at any time. Our employees ensure optimal customer satisfaction through maximum commitment, passion and expertise.


Our Values


Partnership

Our actions are customer-oriented, respectful and fair. We work closely with our customers and partners, striving for solutions together and looking after each other. Customers and partners alike can rely on us.

Expertise

We are specialists who know what matters. We are continuously expanding our skills and experience, adapting to the changing times and driving improvements.

Service

We work to high quality standards and in a service-oriented manner. Providing personal and expert advice is important to us. We are flexible, quick to react and solution-focused.

Employees

Our employees are loyal and act in the interests of the company. They are open to new things, treat each other fairly and are passionate about their work and the industry. They are specialists who know what matters.

Passion

Our company was built on an avid passion that continues to energize us every day. We love what we do and bring passion and enthusiasm to our work and the industry.

Environmental awarenss

We act in an environmentally conscious manner and value the responsible and sustainable use of resources.




Loading
Loading

Notre Vision

Nous nous efforçons d’offrir à nos clients le meilleur service du secteur: passionné, compétent et fondé sur le partenariat. Penser et agir pour l’environnement fait partie de nos principes et nous visons à servir de modèle dans notre secteur. Des mesures spécifiques permettent à chaque collaborateur de développer son potentiel maximum.


Notre Mission

CHRIS sports est un distributeur d'articles de sport innovants et de haute qualité. Nous livrons un portefeuille de marques attrayant et de haute qualité, à tout moment et rapidement. Par leur engagement total, leur passion et leurs compétences, nos collaborateurs assurent une satisfaction client des plus élevées.


Nos Valeurs


Partenariat

Nous agissons en plaçant le client au cœur de nos préoccupations, dans le respect et l’équité. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos clients et partenaires, nous nous efforçons de trouver des solutions ensemble et nous veillons les uns sur les autres. Les clients et partenaires peuvent compter sur nous.

Compétence

Nous sommes des spécialistes qui savent ce qui est important. Nous élargissons nos compétences et notre expérience, nous adaptons aux évolutions de notre époque et mettons l’accent sur les améliorations.

Service

Nous avons des exigences élevées en matière de qualité et sommes tournés vers le service à la clientèle. Des conseils personnels et compétents sont importants pour nous. Nous sommes flexibles, réagissons rapidement et sommes axés sur les solutions.

Collaborateurs

Nos collaborateurs nous sont fidèles et agissent dans l'intérêt de l'entreprise. Ils sont ouverts à la nouveauté, traitent leurs collègues avec équité et font preuve de passion envers leur travail et le secteur. Ce sont des spécialistes qui savent ce qui est important.

Passion

Notre entreprise a été fondée sur une passion contagieuse pour le sport, une passion qui perdure jusqu'à ce jour. Nous aimons ce que nous faisons et apportons passion et enthousiasme dans notre travail et dans notre secteur.

Conscience environnementale

Nous agissons de manière respectueuse de l'environnement et tenons à une utilisation responsable et durable des ressources.




Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours